MEDLINE is the U.S. National Library of Medicine (NLM) premier life sciences database. Provides access to over 12 million citations back to 1950 in biomedicine and life sciences, bioengineering, public health, clinical care, and plant and animal science.
A comprehensive guide to over 2,000 contemporary testing instruments, with information on test products within such diverse areas as psychology, education, business, and leadership. All entries contain descriptive information and review(s) written by leading content area experts. To be included, a test must be commercially available, be published in the English language, and be new or revised since it last appeared in the series. Covers 1916 to the present.
A comprehensive platform which includes pre-eminent resources from several fields, such as artificial intelligence, linguistics, neuroscience, psychology, philosophy and education. The platform provides an ever-growing electronic collection of relevant books, journals, conference proceedings, calls for papers and grey literature, and provides searchable access to ten major reference works published by the MIT Press; over 530 MIT Press books in full-text PDF; and the full text of six MIT Press journals.
The American Psychological Association's index to journals, books, dissertations, and reports on psychology and related fields. Includes indexing from Psychological Abstracts. Covers 1840 to the present.
Thomson Reuters' premier citation databases in the sciences (physical, life and social) and arts & humanities. Search for articles that cite a known author or work or by standard search queries. Covers 1864 to the present.