This is the "Home" page of the "MAT150: Calculus Revisited" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

MAT150: Calculus Revisited  

Last Updated: Jul 23, 2014 URL: http://libguides.fandm.edu/mat150 Print Guide RSS Updates
Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

F&M Catalog

 

E-Journal Portal

  
     Try also Journals List
 

Calculus Revisited

Recommended Resources

This list of resources can be used as a starting point for your research.

  • Proofs Without Words
    A list of books and websites containing "Proofs without Words."
  • A list of websites to browse for "Classroom Capsules"
  • MathSciNet
    Encompassing both Mathematical Reviews and Current Mathematical Publications, this index is the most comprehensive in the discipline. Covers 1940 to the present.
  • MathSciNet Video Tutorial
    The official video tutorial for the MathSciNet database in case you need a refresher.
  • General Science Full-Text
    Covers 150 English-language periodicals in all areas of the sciences.
  • Web of Science
    Thomson Reuter's premier citation databases in the physical, life, and social sciences. Search for articles that cite a known author or work or by standard search queries. Covers 1970 to the present.
  • Web of Science Tutorial
    "Introduction to Web of Science." Start on pg. 2 and ignore the EPA-specific instructions.
  • JStor
    A collection of full text articles from hundreds of scholarly journals, many dating from the nineteenth-century to the last 4 or 5 years. Use the Advanced Search, specify Articles, and choose Mathematics as a subject area. Choose PDF from within JStor to properly view and print articles.
  • F&M Library's Mathematics Guide
    Additional online resources specifically chosen for mathematics students.

Subject Guide

Profile Image
Meghan Kelly
 

Any Questions?

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip