This is the "Home" page of the "Italian 171 ~ F is for Fake: Forgery, Fiction, and the Art of Lying" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Italian 171 ~ F is for Fake: Forgery, Fiction, and the Art of Lying  

Last Updated: Feb 7, 2014 URL: http://libguides.fandm.edu/ita171 Print Guide RSS Updates
Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Books & more

Search our catalog for books, audio, video, gov docs, special collections & more!

 

E-Journal Portal

Search for F&M online and print journal holdings.
  
     Try also Journals List
 

E-Z Borrow & ILL

Borrow books from PA libraries. Enter the 13-digits back of F&M ID to proceed.

Recommended Article Databases

  • JSTOR
    Full-text scholarly journal articles searchable by academic discipline.
  • Humanities Full Text
    Index of English-language periodicals covering classical studies, history, literature, performing arts, philosophy, and related fields.
  • Arts & Humanities Citation Index
    Citations, some abstracts, and some full-text links to scholarship published sine 1975 in arts and humanities disciplines.

Literature Criticism and Bibliography

Librarian

Profile Image
Louise Kulp
Contact Info
Shadek-Fackenthal Library,
Rm. 103
717-291-4242
Send Email
 

Chat with us!

 

Ask Us!

mobile icon Text Us:
ask.us@fandm.edu
email icon Email Us:
ask.us@fandm.edu
phone icon Call Us:
717-291-4217
Twitter icon Follow Us:
askusfandm
Facebook icon Friend Us:
Franklin-Marshall-College-Library
 

Fall & Spring Hours

Shadek-Fackenthal Library
Mon - Thurs    8am - 12am
Friday    8am - 10pm
Saturday    10am - 10pm
Sunday    10am - 12am
Martin Library of the Sciences
Mon - Thurs    8am - 2am
Friday    8am - 12am
Saturday    10am - 12am
Sunday    10am - 2am
 
Archives & Special Collections
Mon - Fri    9am - 5pm
Sat & Sun    CLOSED
 
Media Services
Mon- Thurs    8:30am - 10pm
Friday    8:30am - 4:30pm
Sat & Sun    1-10pm

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip